Omar Wrap # 2

Designer – Tl Yarn Crafts

Here is another crochet wrap that I just finish. This was such a quick wrap. I started Nov. 20th and finish it Nov 26th. I like when I have some quick patterns to do. When I made the purple wrap in August I knew that I wanted to make one in blue. I had the yarn already. I used Lion brand Mandala in Harmony. I also used a J hook. last time I used a K hook and I had to skip 3 rows to finish it. Not doing the last work does not take away from the wrap.. This time using the hook that the pattern said I finish it but didn’t do the last row. I would not have had enough yarn for the last row. The size of the wrap is 60 in wide and 30 in deep in the center.

6 thoughts on “Omar Wrap # 2

  1. These types of wraps are so ‘rainbow-ie’ and vibrant with color. The fade from one color to the next has a drawing affect.

    Nicely done.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started